Links to other area parks, gardens, arboreta, and naturalist sites.

http://milanarea.com/OldWomanCreek.htm http://www.shoresandislands.com/what/11417/James-H-McBride-Arboretum
Garden/Arboretum/Nature Site Website Address Telephone Contact at:
Erie Metroparks: Amy Bowman-Moore www.eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 226 amoore@eriemetroparks.org
Schedel Gardens and Arboretum www.schedel-gardens.org 19255 W Portage River South Rd.
Elmore OH
419-862-3182
Dawes Arboretum www.dawesarb.org 7770 Jacksontown Rd.
Newark OH 43056
800-44.DAWES http://dawesarb.org/about/contact-us/
Holden Arboretum www.holdenarb.org 9500 Sperry Road
Kirtland OH 44094
440-946-4400
Kingwood Center Gardens www.kingwoodcenter.org 900 West Park Ave
Mansfield OH 44906
419-522-0211
Schoepfle Garden www.gardens.com/local/ohio/865-Schoepfle-Garden 11106 Market Street
Birmingham OH 44816
440-965-7237
Ohio Prairie Association www.ohioprairie.org
Ohioprairie@AOL.com
Cox Arboretum MetroPark www.metroparks.org 6733 Springboro Pike
Dayton, Ohio 45449
937-434-9005 email@metroparks.org
Cedar Bog www.cedarbognp.org 6733 980 Woodburn Rd.
Urbana, OH 43078
937-484-3744 cedarbog@ctcn.net
Seacest Arboretum www.secrest.osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue.
Wooster, OH 44691
330-464-2148 cochran.7@osu.edu
Old Woman's Creek Preserve milanarea.com/OldWomanCreek.htm 2514 Ceveland Rd East
Huron OH 44839
419-433-4601
Sheldon Marsh State Nature Preserve http://naturepreserves.ohiodnr.gov/sheldonmarsh Ceveland Rd W. next to Sawmill Creek Resort
Huron OH
Other Interesting Sites with McBride Arboretum Information and Photos
Ohio Hometown Locator ohio.hometownlocator.com/maps/feature-map,ftc,2,fid,1806261,n,james%20h%20mcbride%20arboretum.cfm
Milan Area Locations milanarea.com/bgsu.htm
Lake Erie Shores and Islands www.shoresandislands.com/what/11417/James-H-McBride-Arboretum