Get your questions answered here about the James H. McBride Arboretum

Issues / Questions Person to Contact Email Contact Address Telephone
Problems in Arboretum? Amy Bowman-Moore, Executive Director EMP amoore@eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 226
Report damage, vandalism Amy Bowman-Moore, Executive Director EMP amoore@eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 226
Volunteer at JMA? Beki Catri, Volunteer Coordinator, EMP bcatri@eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 229
Donate to Arboretum? Thomas O Roberts thomasO13@AOL.com 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 226
Questions for EMP Commissioners? John Miears amoore@eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 221
Wireless not working in Arboretum? Julie Hamman jhamman@bgsu.edu One University Drive
Huron OH 44839
419-433-5560 ext. 20626 (on campus) ext. 20743 (off campus)
Reserve a facility? Abbey Brunow abrunow@eriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 221
Request education info for your classes Melissa Bauman mbauman@emriemetroparks.org 3910 East Perkins Avenue
Huron OH 44839
419-625-7783 ext. 221
To Pose further questions to this page, email mheydinger@huronhs.com

This page is constantly under revision. It will contain the names and all relevant contact information for the developers and administrators of this site, as well as information about submitting information to the site. Email mheydinger@huronhs.com for further information.